And….it’s a blog

I always say there’s not much to say about myself…I guess I’ll see what I can come up with.

I’m a mom of four girls ages 22, 18, 15, and 7. I also have a two month old grand daughter. Now if that doesn’t make me feel old!

I live in North Central Nebraska with my husband Kenneth (Ch3fR3llik here) and the youngest two girls. I’m a stay at home mom now. Not by choice but because I no longer possess the ability to be able to go to work every day.

I paint glassware, I enjoy photography and writing. There are a few other things I enjoy but I’ll leave them out because they depend on how I’m feeling that particular day whether or not I can actually do/enjoy them.

What will you find here? Photos mostly I think. However you could probably find rants, raves, vents, randomness. Basically you will find either whatever I did that day or whatever I feel like posting that day.

I hope you enjoy visiting as I continue writing.

2 thoughts on “And….it’s a blog

  1. chefr3llik says:

    Welcome to the hood.

  2. displacedthree says:

    Very good post. Looking for more, especially with the photography, rants and ravings, etc. lol Entertainment

Leave a Reply

